Martin Taylor: Years Apart

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Jazz & Blues
Catalogue Number: AKD058
Label: LINN
Released: 1996

The Spirit of Djangos sound, inspired by the legendary gypsy guitarist Django Reinhardt, bring together four generations of musicians Years Apart showing that the music has stood the test of time yet is still growing in popularity. Martin has managed to capture the true spirit of Django, yet do it in his own style. Bravo once again Martin! - ( Stephane Grappelli ).


  1. Sweet Sue just you
  2. Going home again
  3. Undecided
  4. Musette for a Magpip
  5. I cant give you anything but love
  6. Czardas
  7. Hi lily, Hi lo
  8. Dinah
  9. Years apart
  10. the gypsy
  11. Chicago
  12. Manoir de mes reves.

Customers who purchased this item also bought:

View directory entry for Martin Taylor

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18