Chaser : Game On

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Rock & Pop
Catalogue Number: Soma CD13
Label: Soma
Released: 22nd February 1999

Uniting the growing Scottish jazz-house scene with a breadth of emotion a New York producer could offer, Game On comes correct with tracks from previous singles like "Life in Loisaida" and "Sides of Iron," plus new textural house, "Blue Planet" and "Tall Stories." John Bush, All Music Guide


  1. Sleazy Listening
  2. Friend Like You
  3. Blue Planet
  4. Changing Minds
  5. Everything Must Change
  6. Tall Stories
  7. F-Train
  8. Life in Loisaida
  9. Theme from Chaser
  10. Assassin
  11. Sides of Iron

View directory entry for Chaser

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18