5:am: The Guilt Room

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Rock & Pop
Label: not known
Released: May 2003

Dave describes 5:AM as his "sickly, beautiful child, reared in the flickering light of 80s sci-fi. My music is darkly Aeolian, piano-led electronica wrapped in swathes of IDM-lite machine noise and 8-bit test tones".

Dave Simpson- 2003 Album- 'The Guilt Room' 2003 Featuring performances from: Dionne Copland, Leila Dunn, Christine Molloy, Eleanor Simpson, Fiona Smith, Lucy Watt, Heather Whiting

Dave Simpson all compositions and production.

Christine Molloy - vocal track 1&5
Lucy Watt - vocal track 2&8
Jonny Scott - engineer track 2&8
Fiona Smith - vocal 2
Heather Whiting - vocals track 4
Eleanor Simpson - voacl track 6
Leila Dunn - vocal track 7
Dionne Copland - tenor sax 7


  1. Cancer 1986
  2. These Thoughts
  3. A Year Apart
  4. Twenty
  5. A Year at Home
  6. The Stranger
  7. Milk
  8. Falls

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E: info@scottishmusiccentre.com
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18