Carol Kidd: Nice Work

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Jazz & Blues
Catalogue Number: AKH CD 006
Label: LINN
Released: 1987

Carol Kidd offers another marvellous selection of songs from Gershwin, Rodgers and Hart, Oakland and Hammerstein, and many more. Features Sandy Taylor (piano), Alex Moore (guitars), and Murray Smith (drums).


  1. Nice work if you can get it
  2. Havin Myself a time
  3. Isnt it a pity
  4. Bidin my time
  5. Sing for your supper
  6. Daydream
  7. Ill take romance
  8. New York on Sunday
  9. What is there to say
  10. Mean to Me
  11. I Guess Ill have to change my plan
  12. Starting Tomorrow
  13. Confessions.

View directory entry for Carol Kidd

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18