Tom Fleming: The Robert Burns Collection-The Words

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Folk & Traditional
Catalogue Number: LCOM 6042
Released: 1995

Recited by Tom Fleming , best known as 'the Voice of the BBC' at state occasions.


  1. Rantin', Rovin' Robin
  2. Of a' the Airts the Wind Can Blaw
  3. My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
  4. Mary Morison
  5. A Man's a Man
  6. Death and Mr.Hornbook
  7. Epistle to Davie, a Brother Poet
  8. Holy Willie's Prayer
  9. The Cotter's Saturday Night
  10. Tam O'Shanter
  11. Green Grow the Rashes
  12. Address to the Unco Guid
  13. To a Mouse
  14. The Twa Dogs
  15. To a Louse
  16. Willie Wastle Dwalt on Tweed
  17. The Lass That Made the Bed for Me
  18. Ae Fond Kiss
  19. Auld Lang Syne
  20. Elegy on the Death of Robert Ruisseaux

Customers who purchased this item also bought:

View directory entry for Robert Burns

View directory entry for Tom Fleming

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18