Tommy Smith: Alone At Last

Est Delivery:5-15 days
Availability:On order

Media: CD
Genre: Jazz & Blues
Catalogue Number: STS004
Label: Spartacus Records Ltd
Released: 2002

Tommy Smith (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, synth, samples, programming), Edwin Morgan (poetry), Steve Hamilton (synth, computer sapmles), Aidan O'Donnell (bass), John Blease (drums, gongs, poinciana pad), Kenny Barron (piano), James Genus (bass), Clarence Penn (drums), Groven Myhren (soprano vocal).


  1. Ally the Wallygater
  2. Into Silence
  3. Wolf
  4. Mercury
  5. Twin Towers
  6. Robert Burns
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. In the Cave
  9. Folk Song
  10. In the Beginning
  11. Loch Ness Monster Song
  12. The Ring of Brodgar
  13. Cumhaichean
  14. Jazz Hop
  15. From the Video Box

View profile of Tommy Smith

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18